Star Wars the Force Awakens SDCC panel

SAN DIEGO, CA – JULY 10: (L-R) Moderator Chris Hardwick, producer Kathleen Kennedy, director J.J. Abrams, screenwriter Lawrence Kasdan and actors John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver, Domhnall Gleeson, Gwendoline Christie, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill and Harrison Ford at the Hall H Panel for `Star Wars: The Force Awakens` during Comic-Con International 2015 at the San Diego Convention Center on July 10, 2015 in San Diego, California. (Photo by Jesse Grant/Getty Images for Disney) *** Local Caption *** Chris Hardwick; Kathleen Kennedy; J.J. Abrams; Lawrence Kasdan; John Boyega; Daisy Ridley; Oscar Isaac; Adam Driver; Domhnall Gleeson; Gwendoline Christie; Carrie Fisher; Mark Hamill; Harrison Ford